Custom Search

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Channel O Music Award: Nigerians Get 18 Nominations

Click for Full Image Size

Nominees list for Channel O Music Video Awards was announced in Johannesbourg 2 days ago. The list has been dominated by Nigeria, just like the previous year. 

The award show will be holding in november this year. 

2face and dbanj grabbed 2 nominations. Waje, Tiwa Savage, Iceprince, Flavour and samklef got their first channel O nominations, with Flavour and Samklef getting two nominations each.